Release Notes can be found here.
Firecloud Feature request: Remove old (failed) runs together with their data
I have a workspace with lots of failed workflow runs. Each of these is associated with a submittion folder which has lots of files for which I'm paying for storage. I would like to be able to remove a previous run from my "monitor" tab together with all related data.
Can I do this?