Release Notes can be found here.
timeout needs notice
I have lost count of the number of times that I have been updating attributes on the workspace or editing items in the method config and the firecloud logs me and and my work is unsaved.
If firecloud is going to log people out after a time (1 hour I believe is the time) then it should give a pop-up window or some other notice so that users know that they should save their work first. It can be incredibly DISAPPOINTING to have entered much information in the method config screen (or workspace attribute screen) only to have FC log you out (right after you clicked SAVE) so that you have to enter all the information again.