Hide Default Workspaces
Hi Firecloud Team,
It would be nice if I could hide all default/tutorial workspaces at once, instead of having to search for a specific workspace.
Right now I cannot list just the workspaces I created or were shared with me - if I don't remember what I called a workspace it's hard to find it.
Attaching a screenshot of what my workspace list looks like.