firecloud ui bug
When I log in after not having logged in for some days, I can see only one workspace that Eddie shared with me, "dummy". After a timeout, I relog in again, and I can see numerous other workspaces, which contain protected data. After this second login, I can see the red banner asking me to relink my account - this was absent after the first login.
I think the first login should behave more like the second login.