Release Notes can be found here.
How to a Close Billing Account
I want to shut down one of my billing account. Can you please help me? Or, can I completely closed it by clicking "Disable billing" in GCP page so that this account will not be charged any more.
There is no workflow related to that account is running. But, Google is still charging me for "Compute Engine Storage PD Capacity". So, I have to close it and open another one.